Goodpaster Trophy

The SGA can mark down another successful event for the season - The Goodpaster Trophy, 2014. A few rain showers didn't come close to dampening the positive competitor spirits out on the course. We topped the day off with plenty of sunshine and happy faces, especially on the faces of the winners. Sincerest congratulations to the repeat winning team of Suzanne Keates and Denis Vanboterdal - 2014 Champions of The Goodpaster Trophy.

Many thanks to all the participants and the wonderful golf camaraderie from beginning to end, and also to our Sponsors – Selex ES who ensured a great event and excellent prizes.