First place for Joseph and Anthony Beasant with 42 points net.

Second place for Boris Lennaertz (RGCH Junior) and Doriano Biernaux (Mont Garni guest) with 41 points,

Third place for Denis Vallee and Thierry Daubie , both RGCH, and

Honourable mention for Gwen Smits (SGA) and Yvon Tahon (RGCH) with 41 points equally, but losing on countback.

The Mogg Bowl went (for the second time) to the Beasant Team,

with the Mogg Shield going to Dennis Vallee and Thierry Daubie.

Pictures of the pricegiving can be found at this URL.